≡ Menu

Part 6: Tracklist

We’re getting closer to releasing the new album and now that some online stores already posted the track list including samples, let me officially release the track list. ‘Voids, Echoes And Whispers’ is a 9 track album (all originals), with a length of just over 60 minutes. Here’s the track list.

Tracklist: Voids, Echoes And Whispers

1) The King Is Dead (Long Live The King)
2) Voids, Echoes And Whispers
3) A Million Ways Of Thinking
4) Air
5) Oxygen (Interlude)
6) Optimus Prime
7) The Murals Of Seagram
8) Path To Nirvana
9) Revolution Is Everywhere

I’ll write something about every track soon. Also… I’ll release an entire track in a few weeks! And don’t forget to get your tickets for the release concert at the Bimhuis on May 10th.

Previous updates in this series can be found here: part 1 part 2 part 3 part 4 part 5