≡ Menu
Voids, Echoes and Whispers

I am very proud to announce that as from today my new album ‘Voids, Echoes And Whispers’ is available for sale, download and streaming.
Please order your copy or download the album HERE.
‘Voids, Echoes And Whispers’ is also available on iTunes and
The new album will also stream in its entirety on Bandcamp and Spotify.

Cover ‘Voids, Echoes and Whispers’

We are now accepting pre-orders for our upcoming album ‘Voids, Echoes And Whispers’, which will be officially released on May 10th (and maybe a bit earlier…). Pre-orders can be made HERE and will include a stream and download of the opening track called ‘The King Is Dead (Long Live The King)’. Prices are € 7,99 for the digital download and € 14,99 for the physical cd. Paypal and all major credit cards are accepted. Pre-order your copy now!

Logo International Songwriting Competition

My composition ‘The King Is Dead (Long Live The King)’ has been selected as a finalist in the International Songwriting Competition in the category ‘Jazz’. I’m really thrilled with this and of course hope to win. It will be judged by the living legend McCoy Tyner, amongst others. The winners will be announced by the end of April. ‘The King Is Dead (Long Live The King)’ will stream online soon and also happens to be the opening track of my upcoming album…

Part 6: Tracklist

We’re getting closer to releasing the new album and now that some online stores already posted the track list including samples, let me officially release the track list. ‘Voids, Echoes And Whispers’ is a 9 track album (all originals), with a length of just over 60 minutes. Here’s the track list.

Tracklist: Voids, Echoes And Whispers

1) The King Is Dead (Long Live The King)
2) Voids, Echoes And Whispers
3) A Million Ways Of Thinking
4) Air
5) Oxygen (Interlude)
6) Optimus Prime
7) The Murals Of Seagram
8) Path To Nirvana
9) Revolution Is Everywhere

I’ll write something about every track soon. Also… I’ll release an entire track in a few weeks! And don’t forget to get your tickets for the release concert at the Bimhuis on May 10th.

Previous updates in this series can be found here: part 1 part 2 part 3 part 4 part 5