≡ Menu

NEW ALBUM RECORDING (with new line-up)!!

2010 is starting with a blast: next week I will be recording my new album, which is going to be released on O.A.P. Records this coming fall. The new album will contain eight new compositions of mine, some of which you already might have heard on tour and some brand new ones. The line-up on this recording will be Yaniv Nachum on tenor saxophone, Randal Corsen on piano, Stefan Lievestro on double bass, Bob Roos on drums, and – all the way from New York – Ambrose Akinmusire on trumpet!! I’m really excited about this album and can’t wait for you guys to hear it! I will keep you updated on the recording progress, so be sure to check this website out regularly. Thanks!